Portal

2010 - 13/6 - xx.xx pm
Los Angeles Airport
"Buying Paper"

Again not to destroy anyones wall,
wall of security
the kid is ruining my sight
making my already border of crying even more drowsy

the soldiers are watching
killing in laughter, hating the wrong surroundings
reading silly magazines about people,
apparently designated to be special and worthy of happiness,
in my eyes; who gives a damn

and there you are, looking back at me as if you were asking something
wow, you're cute when you do that

2010 - 27/6 - 12.46 am
On a couch
"Applying Paper"

Cheerful flowers in the night sky,
telling stories of eyes
deeper blue than the northern skies
I miss those northern skies,
those eyes

We belong in the wild
we are wild
running through a field of grass,
naked

(I don't want to send this
but my intuition says that I have to
weird.)
yes, I'm weird
I'm in weird with you

2010 - 22/7 - 9.21 pm
City Park
"Wet Paper"

I miss you

Mvh,
Anna's knäppis

Kommentarer
Postat av: natalie

kul att du skriver :)

och bra är det också :) haha

2010-07-22 @ 10:20:42
URL: http://thesecretwoman.blogg.se/dagbok
Postat av: "Amalia"

annars blir det så satans tomt här, och det är jobbigt. erkänn, anna tvingade dig att kommentera här. hon sa nämligen att hon skulle göra det. fy henne isåfall!

2010-07-22 @ 11:34:08
URL: http://abstraktion.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0